Do you want to open your own laundry?

If you would like more information please fill in the following form, we will be happy to assist you and resolve any doubts.

Blue Corner by Danube: the laundry solution for small spaces

The Danube WPR and DPR 8 & 10 kg professional washers and dryers are perfect to meet the requirements of small facilities that need washing space such as hair dressers, gyms, schools, campsites, kindergarten…

The Blue Corner solution offers three ready-to-use packs in the professional range, in the OPL or in self-service version, depending on your needs.

Professional packs

Suitable design

Easy installation

Here are the three packs available according to your needs

1 + 1 PRO PACK

PRO STACK PACK

DOUBLE PACK

ASK FOR INFORMATION

Our small Blue Corner modules are the ideal solution!

If you have a small business that needs laundry services, but you don’t have enough space or can’t make such a big investment, Danube presents its Blue Corner modules, specially designed to be installed with the professional range of 8 & 10 kg WPR washers and DPR dryers.

It is the optimum solution to the needs of customers who require machines that are as robust, programmable, efficient and eco friendly as the industrial versions and which have identical characteristics, but with a more manageable size and a more affordable price. All the machines in this range are perfectly equipped to offer a quality, fast, flexible and economical service.

ASK FOR INFORMATION

An ideal solution for a long list of businesses and applications

SHOPPING CENTERS

VETERINARY CLINICS

SCHOOLS

HAIRDRESSERS

GYMS

BAZAARS AND SMALL BUSINESSES

The Blue Corner modules are suitable for all types of businesses: small hotels, campsites, apartment buildings, gyms, hairdressers, beauty salons, veterinary clinics… for any place that plans to install a small laundry without having to do construction work.

Do not hesitate to contact our sales department, via this site, so that we can offer you a direct and personalized service.

Set up your own Blue Corner!

ASK FOR INFORMATION

Comment créer une laverie automatique ?

Si vous souhaitez plus d’informations, merci de renseigner le formulaire suivant, nous serons heureux de vous assister.

Blue Corner by Danube : la solution laverie pour les petits espaces

Les laveuses et séchoirs professionnels DANUBE WPR et DPR 8 & 10 kg sont parfaits pour répondre aux exigences de petites structures qui ont besoin d’un espace de lavage comme les salons de coiffure, les salles de sport, les écoles, les campings, les garderies…

La solution Blue Corner offre trois packs prêts à l’emploi dans la gamme professionnelle, en version standard ou en libre-service, selon vos besoins.

Packs professionnels

Design adapté

Installation facile

Voici les différents packs proposés selon vos besoins

1 + 1 PRO PACK

PRO STACK PACK

DOUBLE PACK

DEMANDER DES INFORMATIONS

Nos petits modules Blue Corner sont la solution idéale !

Si vous avez une petite entreprise qui a besoin de services de blanchisserie, mais que vous n’avez pas assez d’espace ou que vous ne pouvez pas faire un investissement aussi important, Danube présente ses modules Blue Corner, spécialement conçus pour être installés avec la gamme professionnelle de laveuses WPR et séchoirs DPR 8 & 10 kg.

C’est la réponse aux besoins de clients qui nécessitent des machines aussi robustes, programmables, efficaces et respectueuses de l’environnement que les versions industrielles et qui présentent des caractéristiques identiques, mais avec une taille plus maniable et un prix plus abordable. Toutes les machines de cette gamme sont parfaitement équipées pour offrir un service de qualité, rapide, flexible et économique.

DEMANDER DES INFORMATIONS

Une solution idéale pour une longue liste d’entreprises et d’applications

CENTRES COMMERCIAUX

CLINIQUES VETERINAIRES

ÉCOLES

SALONS DE COIFFURE

SALLES DE SPORT

BAZARS ET PETITES ENTREPRISES

Les modules Blue Corner s’adaptent à tous les types d’entreprises : petits hôtels, campings, immeubles d’appartements, gymnases, coiffeurs, salons de beauté, cliniques vétérinaires… pour tout endroit qui envisage d’installer une petite laverie et qui ne souhaite pas effectuer de travaux.

N’hésitez pas à contacter notre service commercial, via ce site, afin que nous puissions vous proposer un service direct et personnalisé.

Créez votre propre Blue Corner!

DEMANDER DES INFORMATIONS